AAPI Democratic Club
Clairemont Democratic Club
La Mesa Foothills Democratic Club
Martin Luther King Democratic Club
Pacific Beach Democratic Club
Rancho Penasquitos Democratic Club
San Diego County Young Democrats
Democratic Woman’s Club of San Diego
San Diego Democrats for Equality
South Bay Young Democrats
Veterans Democratic Club of San Diego
College Democrats of the University of California, San Diego
California Democratic Party
CAL Fire Local 2881
California Association of Highway Patrolmen
Association of California State Supervisors
Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs
California Correctional Peace Officers Association
California Federation of Teachers, AFT
California Labor Federation
California Nurses Association
California Professional Firefighters
California State Building and Construction Trades Council
California State Employees Association
California State Firefighters Association
California Teachers Association
Deputy Sheriffs’ Association of San Diego County
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 36
Peace Officers Research Association of California
San Diego Imperial Counties Labor Council
San Diego Municipal Employees Association
Service Employees International Union California
Professional Engineers in California Government
California Association of Psychiatric Technicians
California Bicycle Association
California Chiropractic Association
California League of Conservation Voters
California State Retirees
California State University Employees Union
California Voices for Progress PAC
EMILY’s List
Equality California
LPAC (Lesbian Political Action Committee)
National Women’s Political Caucus
Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest
Run Women Run
San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
Victory Fund
United Farm Workers of America
Women’s Political Committee of California

Elected Officials
Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom
Attorney General Kamala Harris
Secretary of State Alex Padilla
State Controller Betty Yee
State Board of Equalization Member Fiona Ma
Fmr Congresswoman Lynn Schenk
Fmr State Senator Christine Kehoe
Former State Senator Dede Alpert
Fmr State Senator Denise Ducheny
Fmr State Senator Lucy Killea
Assemblymember Shirley Weber
Supervisor Sheila Kuehl
Chula Vista Mayor Mary Salas
Solana Beach Mayor Lesa Heebner
Imperial Beach Mayor Serge Dedina
Imperial Beach City Councilmember Ed Spriggs
Lemon Grove City Councilmember Racquel Vasquez
San Diego City Council President Sherri Lightner
San Diego City Councilmember David Alvarez
San Diego City Councilmember Todd Gloria
San Diego City Councilmember Myrtle Cole
San Diego City County Sheriff Bill Gore
San Diego County District Attorney Bonnie Dumanis
SDUSD Board Member Kevin Beiser
Fmr. Del Mar Mayor Crystal Crawford
Fmr. Del Mar Mayor Lee Haydu
Former Labor Council Secretary Treasurer Jerry Butkiewicz